Uncategorized

School, Morgan Matson, Shawn Mendes, and More! | 06-08-16

Wednesdyas

Hallo friends! Are you having a fun week? =) I hope you are! Here’s an update on my oh-so-boring life! Ha ha.

Just Read:

Just Read.jpg

When Dreams Come True by Rebecca Emin: 3.5/5 stars! Non-spoiler review up tomorrow!

Currently Reading:

Currently Reading-

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson! FINALLY READING THIS ONE!!!

On Deck:

FB_RR

Fragmented Bliss by B.J. Rosalind! She sent me a copy for an honest review! Reading this right after TUE ❤


Others:

  • School

    My classes start tomorrow! Whaaat? Yes, here in my country, school starts on June! Summer Break is over, as well as the weather. It’s getting rainy here! We actually have only two seasons; Summer and Rainy. Although it seems like Summer is all throughout the year(ugh). Anyway, highway… I still can’t accept why school starts on a Thursday! Maybe the school people operators or whatever you call them thought it’s GENIUS to start school on a Thursday instead of a Monday. I’m on 10th grade btw =)

  • MORGAN MATSON IS WRITING BOOK #5!!!

OMG. I’M SO EXCITED. AREN’T YOU? Morgan Matson is like the freaking Queen of Contemporaries!!

  • Shawn Mendes’s Recent Song Is Life ❤


If you haven’t heard it yet, what are you doing? I already put it here for you to listen to! No excuses! =)

  • SHUTTER ISLAND BLEW MY MIND

 THIS MOVIE IS A MASTERPIECE. IT’S A REALLY GOOD MOVIE. It’s now officially one of my favorites! I watched it last night and wow… The story blew my mind! How can someone think of such GENIUS story?! The ending… It killed me. Please watch it! It’s a Must-Watch ❤ (Also, Leo’s acting is really good! It’s weird he just got an award recently.)

  • Taking Photos for My June Challenge In Advance!

I’ve been trying to complete my June Challenge this early! I’m editing most of them already! I’m doing this because of school. School might eat up all my schedule with one big bite. I’m joining #BohoBookFest! If you feel like checking my Instagram account click here! *wink*


That’s it for this week! I hope you enjoyed this post! What are you currently reading? =)

Kat

page divider

2 thoughts on “School, Morgan Matson, Shawn Mendes, and More! | 06-08-16

Leave a Reply

