Anything Bookish · Book Tags!

Bedtime Book Tag!

Tag TuesdaysYay! Tuesday! You know what that means, tag time!
I found this tag on YouTube! It was created by the booktuber Kellys BookSpill! I really think it looks fun! I decided to try it out =)
blog-divider-wreath-elements-06-2013-smaller

What book kept you up all night reading?

ToneDeaf_newcomp2

I don’t usually read until 12am. I make sure I finish reading by 11pm! There are some books that I stayed all night to finish, but only one came to mind. Tone Deaf by Olivia Rivers has me staying up until probably 1am! I just had to finish it and it was worth it.

What book made you scared to go to sleep?

Throne_of_Glass_UK These books had parts that scared/creeped me out and I couldn’t stop thinking about them in the dark before I went to sleep. Throne of Glass has this murder scene that literally creeped me out. What even. For The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer, there was this scary place Mara and Noah went to! Everything about it was very creepy. I think it was a shop. It was so freaky. *shudders*

What book almost put you to sleep?


This book bored me to sleep. I slept instead of finishing it. I didn’t like this book. Yeah.

What book has you tossing and turning in anticipation of its release?


I LOVE MORGAN MATSON’S BOOKS! When I found out about this new book, I was so excited! I needed it in my hands! I bought it a day after it’s release date. I JUST NEEDED IT. I also found out it has Frank! I love Frank ❤

What book has your dream girlfriend/boyfriend?


I love musicians! I find musically talented guys attractive. Dexter is my first book boyfriend and my “realistic” dream boyfriend. I mean come on, Dorian Havilliard is bit “unrealistic” admit it. I can’t have a prince as my guy in reality. (but who knows?)

What book world would be your worst nightmare to live in?

I can’t live in a world without love. Love is one of the things that make us human. Also, I can’t accept matchmaking. Especially if it’s done by the government. I can’t imagine.

What book cover reminds you of night time?

unhooked-final

Do I have to explain? Look at that beautiful cover! Night time.

What book has a nightmarish cliffhanger?

I’m going for Delirium once again. That ending… I was stupid then and checked for spoilers! Consequently, I lost interest in the book because I know what’ll happen. Stupid Kat.

What book have you actually dreamed about?

I don’t actually remember. Hmm… I think I dreamt about An Ember In The Ashes or The Hunger Games. I’m just not sure what exactly happened. I just know I did. Does anyone here forget most of their dreams? Am I the only one?

What book monster would you not want to find under your bed?

Probably any demon or bad creature from the Shadowhunter series! I mean come on, nobody wants those under their beds. *shudders*

That’s it guys! I want to know your answers! If you did this tag, let me know! Put the link in the comments =)
Kat.png
page divider

7 thoughts on “Bedtime Book Tag!

  1. Omg I listened to Mara Dyer as an audiobook & I had so much trouble getting to sleep after 🙈 Same thing with The Diviners! Wish I’d learned my
    lesson the first time! 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

