Anything Bookish

Top 18 On My Wishlist!

If you’re my friend on Goodreads, you’ll see that my “To-read” bookshelf has 196 books. Okay, that’s a lot! I used to keep it at 80 books only, I wanted to finish some of the books in there first before adding up new ones. I tend to lose interest in books that has been in my ‘to read’ for a long time. Inevitably, new books keep coming and my wishlist is ever growing! I try to stay away from Goodreads because that’s where I learn about new books most of the time; however, Bookstagram is even worse! I can’t leave Bookstagram!

I have removed probably 5 books from the list this year. I read books like Throne Of Glass and Cinder. Those books have been on my ‘to read’or wishlist for about a year and gladly, I read them this year.

I made this list so that I can keep track of the books I am still interested in reading this year. I really hope I can read them this year! I want to get copies and read them! Out of 196 books, this are the ones I am still interested in! (not sure about others but.. whatever) *sighs*

I wanted to just put 10 books, but plans change. If you’ve read any of these tell me below what you think of them! =) I know I am saying a lot so I should just start now!

Post-Divider1. Dangerous Girls

1.jpg

Date added: April 19, 2015

2. The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender

2.jpgDate added: April 19, 2015

3. The Kiss of Deception

3.jpg

Date added: February 18, 2015

4. The Love That Split The World

4.jpg

Date added: March 01, 2016

5. Reboot

5.jpg

Date added: February 13, 2015

6. Tigerlily

6.jpg

Date added: February 20, 2016 (but I’ve known this for a very long time and wanted to read it since then)

7. Slated

7.jpg

Date added: February 24, 2015

8. The Girl On The Train

8

Date added: April 23, 2015

9. Night Owls

9.png

Date added: August 20, 2015

10. Eleanor and Park

10.jpg

Date added: September 02, 2015

11. Shallow Graves

11.jpg

Date added: February 28, 2016

12. Dumplin’

12.jpg

Date added: September 08, 2015

13. A Thousand Pieces of You

13.jpg

Date added: October 21, 2015

14. Talented

14.jpg

Date added: November 11, 2015

15. The Next Together

15.jpg

Date added: November 02, 2015

16. It’s All Your Fault

25664996

Date added: January 02, 2016

17. Clockwork Angel

17.jpg

I am ashamed *hides face* I need to read City of Ashes and City of Glass first!

6GJWk.gif

3C6VDpu.gif

ConeOfShame.gif

Date added: July 10, 2015

18. The Secret Garden

18.jpg

I really want this edition! =(

Date added: July 10, 2015

That’s my wishlist! If you read any of these please tell me your thoughts on them in the comments! If you haven’t read some like me, tell me too! =)

Ciao~ (also 22 followers yay!)

page divider

 

2 thoughts on “Top 18 On My Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

