Anything Bookish · Monthly TBR

March TBR!

March TBR.jpg

Post-Divider

I am planning to read one book only this month! I know it’s just one book… It’s because finals are 1 and a half week away! I’ve been busy with school works and projects! I also procastinate xD haha

Anyways, I might read An Ember In The Ashes after 2 weeks! I have to review for my exams first. When I’m done with my finals, the school year’s over for me! I’m going to be in the 10th grade soon omg :O

That’s all! Tell me below what book/books you are planning to read this month? =)

blog-divider-wreath-elements-06-2013-smaller

4 thoughts on “March TBR!

Leave a Reply

