Anything Bookish

Throne Of Glass Dream Cast!~

I heard that Throne Of Glass has been optioned as a TV series! I wish it will be one daaay! =)Throne_of_Glass_UK

Divider-1

Celaena Sardothien

I think Ginny Gardner is perfect for Celaena! I didn’t imagine Celaena as the super fierce kind of girl (i mean the face). I imagined her with a sort of innocent face but it didn’t mean she’s innocent. She’s like the kind of girl you won’t expect to be the ‘Most Notorious Assassin’. I mean look at her! I really imagined Celaena to look like her!

Post-Divider

Dorian Havilliard

 

 

Wade Poezyn! I imagined him like this! This is Dorian in my mind! I think he can pull off the regal look! I mean he’s hot right?? He’s got the seductive look! I just think he’s perfect!

I have an alternative!!

Drew Roy! Idk why but I think he can be Dorian! Just give him royalty clothes, a crown, and he’s good to go!! Look at that faceeee….

Post-Divider

Chaol Westfall

Colton Haynes! I know a lot of you won’t agree with me.. I’m sorry! I think Colton can handle the seriousness of Chaol! He’s got Chaol’s body! I imagined Chaol to look like him! He’s just perfect for him, in my opinion…

Post-Divider

Nehemia Ytger

I imagined Nehemia somehow like her. She’s not exactly Nehemia in my mind but she’ll do! I think she can do Nehemia well! She’s also Christina from the Divergent movie!

Post-Divider

Kaltain Rompier

She’s definitely Kaltain! The GIF in the middle is whenever she gets jealous of Celaena being with Dorian!! She’s perfect! I think she can handle Kaltain’s personality =)

Post-Divider

That’s acutally all! I chose only for the main characters! PLEASE TELL ME YOUR OPINIONS IN THE COMMENTS! Tell your dream cast for Throne Of Glass! I would really love to know!=)

P.S. I tried out some dividers! I thought they look pretty! Now I think I’m overusing them haha!!

XOXO, Kat!

page divider

3 thoughts on “Throne Of Glass Dream Cast!~

Leave a Reply

